The First Step is Admitting You Have a Problem

Hi…..my name is Sandy. And I am a Pinaholic. There – I said it…I feel so much better now. I don’t know what I did with my time before Pinterest was invented. I mean…I know there is Facebook…but really – how much time do I need to spend snooping at everyone’s personal lives? So now…instead…..I snoop at all the amazing blogs and ideas that everyone had before I could come up with them! And I PIN them! And believe it or not….I actually go back and attempt a lot of the recipes and even some of the craft and do-it-yourself ideas.
And that is where this blog comes in. I’d love to show off my Pinterest successes! And….not so successes too….because let’s face it…..not everything has turned out the way the pin has promised it would! There was the chicken and cream cheese and black bean in a crock pot fiasco…..never again!
So….join me as I test out recipes, crafts, maybe even the odd piece of fashion advice……excercises, decorating ideas……I’ve got over 2500 pins archived already……I’ve got lots to go through!

